Friends Forever on Net

FREE CALLS AND SMS is now possible....using some tips and tricks....

07/01/2009 14:48

Friends,

Being the moderator of this group, I always like to bring some good stuff for you. Today I would like to give a GOOD NEWS....to all of you.


You might have heard many times about FAKE WEBSITES  providing you the facility of  "FREE CALLS AND FREE SMS"....

Now after my research i found one site which really allows you to  make free calls...

Once register you will get free 3mins. Now ask your friends to join you.... when they join you ...you will get 3mins more

but its really not possible to ask many peoples to join u....

so what to do?????????? ?

Simple! I can give you tips and tricks so that you can make 30 MINUTES even though NO ONE has joined you....

Just ask your friends to join whom you are interested to talk with (could be your girl friend / boy friend)....Also you can register them yourself, if they don't have internet connection / if they don't know how to access websites.

You need to sign in or Sign up.  Just Click on this link or else copy and paste the link. Register yourself.... .

 


 

Also many members use to ask me my mobile number. So that they can call me. If you register through this link they can cal l me also.

I will give you tips and tricks once i received a call from you....But I request you that   please DON'T call me after 10PM


Remember:
1) its COMPLETELY FREE .....you dont have to pay anything....
2) You can make calls using this site only
3) No need of ear phones and speakers ... you can talk with your OWN handsets....
4) you can make ISD calls also (I have not checked it personally, please verify and let me know)

Believe me I am the moderator of this group and will not provide  you any link without testing it personally.. ..

-Anil
(Moderator)

Back

Search site

© 2008 All rights reserved.

Friends Forever on Net!!!!.........